Seat Time : The Online Show for the Offroad Enthusiast

Big Cartel Seat Time Free Shipping

Welcome to Seat Time. A Pint Full Of Awesome!

GNCC Loretta Lynn Prize Pack Winners Announced

November 8th, 2012 Prize Pak woodybepierced 0 Comments

This was pretty tough to pick. Many of the submissions were for riders that were either not at the event, injured and didn’t fair to well or just plain wrong. So to be fair, we broke up the two classes into two separate competitions. This made it a bit easier to choose our winners.

For the XC1 class, the winner is Mark Koch and for the XC2 class, the winner is AJ Garstang. They had the closest picks to the Top 3 respectively.

Seat Time Prize Pack Winners

Thanks again to all who participated. We would love to be able to offer more Prize Packs in the future, so please stay on the look out!

Leave a Reply

Connect With Us Online

Support Seat Time

Shop Amazon

TKO RAW Video on Sellfy

Buy now


Designed by Vorel Designs